Bringing Home Puppy


I Miss my Puppy!
November 16, 2010, 4:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

We´ve been travelling through Peru now for almost 2 weeks, and I have to say that I miss my little buddy.  Maybe its because Ive fallen ill here and am stuck in my hotel room, or maybe its because I see lots of dogs wandering the streets here with no place to go, but in any case, I really do miss having my crazy little  pup around.

As we were trekking though the Amazon and hiking the Inca Trail, I often thought of how much Tim would have loved the outdoor adventure with us!  I can forsee a time in the future when a travel company opens up an entire business where you can take your pets on vacation with you. How nuts would that be?!?  LOL.

You´ll be glad to know that Tim is in safe hands, and my neighbour has been emailing me reguarly with updates and photos.  By the sounds of it, he is right at home and having a great time!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

