Bringing Home Puppy


Hitting the Road
November 4, 2010, 11:37 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

Well we are off tomorrow for our epic adventure in Peru! I am getting very excited, but also sad at the prospect of saying goodbye to little Timmy for two whole weeks.  We’ve never been apart this long, and I think its going to be tough!  The good news for Tim though, is that he gets to stay with his best buddy Cymbal for 2 WHOLE WEEKS!  I am so happy that we have such a great place to take him while we are gone, and I just know he will have the best time EVER!

Because its going to be awhile before I’ve got another post ready for you, I thought I’d leave you with a sweet picture of my little guy, clutching his most favourite toy: The Kong Wubba (we’ve been through 3!).  From this picture, you’d conclude he is a darling little angel…but I think we know the truth!  😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

