Bringing Home Puppy


A Cat in the Dog Park?!
November 29, 2009, 6:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

So, I understand that people love their cats.  I am one of them myself, having loved and lost a dear little friend.  I also realize that it’s good for cats to get outside and enjoy the fresh air.  What I do not understand, however, is just why someone would bring their cat to the dog park, only to yell at every dog that showed interest?!  Well, Tim did a little more than show interest actually.  He barked, and barked, and barked.  And the woman was none to impressed.  But that goes back to my point…who brings a cat to the dog park!?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

