Bringing Home Puppy


The New Arrival
April 28, 2009, 4:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am so in love!

So we managed to get Tim Tam home from the airport yesterday, no problem, and he is even smaller and cuter than I had imagined!

I would love to post some pics, but our camera is on the fritz, so I’ll have to wait for the MikeMang to get  home from work.

He is a lovely little guy, who was immediately snooping around the house and exploring.  That is, until he realized his buddies weren’here with him.  I think he had a moment or two of depression and fear, but he seems to have really warmed up to us.  At this point his favourite thing is watching tv on my chest and sleeping.  So thats fun!

Not much of an appetite today, which is why the massive dump he left me on the floor took me by surprise.  It had to account for at least %2 of his total body weight.  Ahh…puppy’s first poop!

Let the adventures begin!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

